“Stella’s talk was fascinating; packed with practical information and startling insights into human behaviour. I’d recommend this talk to anyone.” Karina Doyle, 34
”I was surprised how much I benefited from this talk - after the evening I was finally motivated to have the courage to live my life according to my own beliefs and values - and not everyone else.” Liz Wright, 41

- Public Talks - 2017 -

SEPTEMBER

  • Thurs 7th Sept, 11am, Dlr Lexicon, Dún Laoghaire, 'Mindfulness I'
  • Tue 12th Sept, 7.30pm, King's Hospital, 'Building Friendships, developing resilience & handling conflict'
  • Thurs 14th Sept, 11am, Dlr Lexicon, Dún Laoghaire, 'Mindfulness II''
  • Tue 19th Sept, 7 - 7.30pm 'Raising Happy Kids in an Anxious World'
  • Thurs 21 Sept, 11am, Dlr Lexicon, Dún Laoghaire, 'Mindfulness III'
  • Thurs 21st Sept, 7pm, Celbridge library, 'Bully-Proof Kids: Developing Resilience & Social Skills'
  • Monday 25th Sept, 7.30pm, Longford P.C., 'Mindfulness & well-being'
  • Thurs 28th Sept, 11am, Dlr Lexicon, Dún Laoghaire, 'Mindfulness IV'
  • Thurs 28th Sept, 6.30pm, Shankhill library, 'Raising Happy Kids in an Anxious World'

 

NOVEMBER

  • Tuesday 14th Nov, 7.30pm, The Cabin, Edenderry, 'Mindfulness & Well-being'
  • Thursday 23rd November, Prince of Wales, Athlone, 'Mindfulness & Well-being'

OCTOBER

  • Thursday 5th Oct, 8pm, 'Bullying, Kindness & Tolerance in a Complicated World'
  • Wednesday 11th Oct, 8pm, Shinrone 

    MAY

    • Monday 1st May, Birr Tech Centre, 'Mindfulness & Well-being'
    • Tuesday 2nd May, Portarlington Parish Centre, 'Mindfulness & Well-being'  
    • Wednesday 3rd May, Oaklands College, Edenderry., 'An Introduction to Cognitive Behavioural Therapy'
    • Thursday 4th May, 6.30pm, Dundrum library, 6.30pm, 'Remembering to enjoy your life'  
    • Monday 8th May, 11am, Dlr lexicon Dún Laoghaire, 'Mindfulness'  
    • Tuesday 9th May, 8.30pm, Shinrone N.S., 'Mindfulness & Well-being'
    • Wednesday 10th May, Edenderry, 'Introduction to Cognitive Behavioural Therapy'
    • Thursday 11th May, Dundrum library, 'Why self-care makes everything easier'   
    • Monday 15th May, Dlr Lexicon Dún Laoghaire, 'Mindfulness'  
    • Wednesday 17th May, Edenderry, 'Introduction to Cognitive Behavioural Therapy'   
    • Monday 22nd May, 11am, Dlr Lexicon, Dún Laoghaire, 'Mindfulness'  
    • Wednesday 24th May, Edenderry, 'Introduction to Cognitive Behavioural Therapy' 
    • Monday 29th May, Dlr lexicon, Dún Laoghaire, 'Mindfulness'
    • Tuesday 30th May, 3pm, Retirement Club, Banagher, 'Finding peace in a busy world'   
    • Tuesday 30th  May 8pm, Dunkerrin N.S, 'Raising Happy Kids in an Anxious World'                                               

     

     

         

        MARCH

        • Monday 6th March, Hartstown C.S, 'The Storms & Stresses of Adolescence'  
        • Tuesday  7th March, Tullamore, Laois Offaly ETB, 'Health & Well-being'  
        • Wednesday 8th March, 6.30pm, Dún Laoghaire Library, Panel discussion: 'Raising children in the Digital Age'  
        • Thursday 9th March, AIB Dub 2, 1pm, 'Enjoying a Work-life balance when you have a demanding family!'  
        • Thursday 9th March, Mount Sackville, 7.30pm 'Bullying, frenemies & power-plays'
        • Tuesday 14th March, 6.30pm, Blackrock library, 'Raising Happy Kids in an Anxious World'
        • Tuesday 21st March, 7.30pm, Mullingar, 'Mindfulness & Well-being'          

        APRIL

        • Thursday 6th April, 6.30pm, 'Enjoying a Work-life balance when you have a demanding family!' 
        • Monday 10th April, 7pm, Birr Tech Centre, 'Mindfulness & Well-being'  
        • Monday 17th April, 7pm, Birr  Tech Centre, 'Mindfulness & Well-being'
        • Monday 24th April, 7 pm, Birr Tech Centre, 'Mindfulness & Well-being'
        • Tuesday 25th April, 6.30pm, Shankhill library, 'Raising Happy Kids in an Anxious World'
        • Wednesday 26th April, 7pm, Oaklands Community College Edenderry, 'Cognitive Behavioural Therapy'  
        • Thursday 27th April, 10.30am, Mount Sackville, 'Bully-proof: Developing Resilience & Social Skills' 
        •  Thursday 27th April, 7.45pm, Clondalkin Cuidiú, 'Roots & Wings'
         

        JANUARY

        • Thursday 19th, 6.30pm, Cabinteely Library: 'Giving Your Child Roots and Wings'
        •  Monday 23rd Oaklands Community College, 'Bullying'
        • Tuesday 24th Oaklands Community College, Edenderry: 'Bullying'
        •  Tuesday 24th, 7pm, Tullamore, Laois Offaly ETB, 'Health & Well-being' 
        • Thursday 26th, 6.15pm, Stillorgan Library, 'Why caring for yourself is critical'
        • Monday 30th 11.30am, Banagher, 'Introduction to Mindfulness'
        • Tuesday 31st, 11.30am - 1pm, Banagher, 'Introduction to Mindfulness'  
        • Tuesday 31st, 7pm, Tullamore, Laois Offaly ETB, 'Health &Well-being'

        FEBRUARY 

        • Wednesday, 1st Feb, 6.30pm, Scurragh,Birr, 'Relaxation Techniques'
        • Monday 6th Feb. 6.30pm, Lucan Library 'Raising Happy Kids in an Anxious World
        • Tuesday 7th Feb. Hartstown C.S., 'The Storms & Stresses of Adolescence' 
        • Wednesday 8th Feb, Scurragh, Birr, 6.30pm, 'Relaxation Techniques'  
        • Thursday 9th Feb. 7pm, Leixlip library, 'Bullying, difficult relationships & complicated friendships'
        •  Tuesday 14th Feb, 7pm, Tullamore, Laois Offaly ETB, 'Health & Well-being'  
        • Thurs 16th Feb. 7pm, Naas library, 'Raising Happy Kids in an Anxious World'
        • Tuesday 21st Feb, 6.30pm, Dalkey library, 'Mindfulness & Well-being'  
        • Monday 27th Feb, 11.30am, 'Introduction to Mindfulness'  
        • Tuesday 28th Feb, 7pm, Tullamore Laois Offaly ETB, 'Health & Well-being'